Digital Masterclass- Discover the skin of your dreams with Odacité
Digital Masterclass- Discover the skin of your dreams with Odacité

Digital Masterclass- Discover the skin of your dreams with Odacité

Indulge in the nocturnal skin magic of Crème de la Nuit with Odacité Founder Valérie Grandury as she guides you through an application of the perfect PM skincare regimen. Featuring step-by-step facial acupressure instruction, this interactive event is an invitation to discover a night cream that takes beauty sleep to a whole new level and is proven to deliver results after a single use.

Grab a cup of your favourite tea and join us for a skincare PJ party! 

Please pick your date/time preference:

Tuesday October 27th, 2020 6pm PST/ 9pm EST

OR 

Wednesday October 28th, 2020 8pm PST/11pm EST

Where: Zoom link to follow